It is National Nachos Day! The Morning Thing celebrates. 11/6/15

30080_breakfast_nachos
The Morning Thing celebrated National Nacho Day today by sharing our 5 Favorite Nacho toppings.

Click HERE to hear Aubrey Bailey’s favorite nacho toppings.

Click HERE to hear Jenna Pott’s favorite nacho toppings.

Click HERE to hear Wesley Boston’s favorite nacho toppings.

Click HERE to hear Marcy Rinehart’s favorite nacho toppings.

Ben Haws, WNZR Director of Listener Engagement, also shares his favorite way to eat nachos.
When we were younger (and still to this day if I’m honest), one of my favorite snacks to share with my sister was a dish we like to simply call “Chips ‘n Cheese”. And when I say “share”, I actually mean that she would take a plate loaded with tortilla chips, cover them in freshly shredded cheese, put them in the microwave until melted to perfection, and then I would steal from her plate until she convinced me to make a plate of my own. Why am I so hungry all of the sudden…?

henry spaulding
We also shared our November Presidential Update with MVNU President, Dr. Henry Spaulding. Click HERE to hear the conversation.
Leave a Reply

